Contact

contact us

Need an expert? You are more than welcome to leave your contact info and we will be in touch shortly.

Visit us

Visit us for deliveries or inquiries

2-4 Cochran Drive, Ayr Ontario N0B 1E0 Canada

Call us

Call us or send a fax

Tel: (519) 621-4563
Fax: (519) 624-5675

Contact us

Here is our toll free number

Toll Free: 1-800-567-3557

John Roberts

Hydraulic Tech Support

johnr@ols-na.com

519-621-4563 Ext. 100

Dan Lintner

Sales Manager

danl@ols-na.com

519-621-4563 Ext.103

Dave McElrea

Electrical Tech Support 

davem@ols-na.com

519-621-4563 Ext. 107

519-498 -1372 Direct

Steve Meagher

General Manager

stevem@ols-na.com

519-621-4563 Ext. 102

Abby Niu

Purchasing Department 

abbyn@ols-na.com

519-621-4563 Ext. 104

Andy Luczka

Engineering Manager

andyl@ols-na.com

519-621-4563 Ext. 106

Phil Schroeder 

Financial Department

phils@ols-na.com

519-621-4563 Ext. 125

Jennifer Somerset

Sales Department

jennifers@ols-na.com

519-621-4563 Ext. 110

Shipping and Receiving Department

shipping@ols-na.com

519-621-4563 Ext. 111